Good-Bye 2013 It’s been great

Posted: December 31, 2013 by Thos003 in Just for Fun
Tags: , , , , , , ,

While the idea of getting old lacks some luster, I must say each year accumulates more memories, more love, and more life. I love that despite life not being perfect that each year is a little better than the last. I look back and say, “Wow” and then look forward excited for more.

And despite one of my favorite Princess Bride movie lines, “LIFE IS PAIN, your highness. Anyone who says otherwise is selling something” I must say, Life is awesome.

But then again I am a Marketer.

Enjoy…

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

